Special Awards Recipients

AUSA Warrior Ethos Award
Cadet Joyce Nieves Lopez, Interamerican University of Puerto Rico at Aguadilla

Military Order of World Wars Award
Cadet Darius Johnson, Fort Valley State University

Military Officers Association of America Award
Cadet Katherine Flores Vazquez, Turabo University

Reserve Officers Association Award
Cadet Hugo Calderon, California State University – Los Angeles

American Legion Commander’s Award
Cadet Matthew Chang, Texas A&M University

First Command Financial Services Award
Cadet Christina Diaz, Barry University

Armed Forces Bank Performance Award
Cadet Rudolf Muradov, City University of New York – City College

Bold Leader Spirit Award
Cadet Abigail Dodson, University of Tennessee at Knoxville

Society of American Military Engineers Award
Cadet Eli Martinez Vera, University of Puerto Rico – Mayaguez

USAA Warrior Spirit Award
Cadet Steffon Savage, Alcorn State University

Armed Forces Services Corporation Award
Cadet Connor McVoy, University of Arkansas at Fort Smith
Cadet Lauren West, Central Texas College

Army National Guard of the United States Excellence Award
Cadet Brett Dickason, Benedictine College