Family Day

Family Days will take place at Waybur Theater this year. The dates for each regiment’s Family Day can be found under the regiment’s graduation tab. The schedule for Family Day is listed below:

10:45 a.m. Waybur Theater doors will open

11:15 a.m. The welcome begins

Noon Cadets will be released to Family members and friends in the theater parking lot.

The Fort Knox Saber and Quill will be open for a special Family Day Luncheon. Seating is limited. For more information and to make reservations click here.

Graduation

Graduations are open to the public for attendance. Graduations are held at Brooks Field at 8 a.m.

Graduation ceremonies moved indoors, due to inclement weather, will be held at Natcher Gym. They will be open to the public, up to the maximum occupancy of the facility. Family members will be admitted on a first-come first-served basis.

All graduation ceremonies will be live streamed on the @ArmyROTC YouTube channel. Links to the scheduled live streams are available below for each regiment.

Everyone coming to Fort Knox, KY for graduation will need either a valid military ID or a visitors pass. Visitors to Fort Knox without a valid military ID can pre-register for a 5-Day FastPASS or visit the Visitor’s Center to obtain a Visitor’s Pass. All adults (18+) must possess a valid ID. Find requirements and information at Fort Knox Access Control.

Advanced Camp Graduations:

1st Regiment

Family Day was held on Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at Waybur Theater.
Graduation took place on Wednesday, June 29, 2022, at 8 a.m. (Eastern) on Brooks Field.

Program and Awards

Graduation Video

Article

2nd Regiment

Family Day took place on Sunday, July 3, 2022 at Waybur Theater.
Graduation was on Monday, July 4, 2022 at 8 a.m. (Eastern) on Brooks Field.

Program and Awards

– Graduation Video

Article

3rd Regiment

Family Day will take place on Friday, July 8, 2022 at Waybur Theater.
Graduation will take place on Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 8 a.m. (Eastern) on Brooks Field.
View Live Stream

4th Regiment

Family Day will take place on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at Waybur Theater.
Graduation will take place on Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 8 a.m. (Eastern) on Brooks Field.
View Live Stream

5th Regiment

Family Day will take place on Monday, July 18, 2022 at Waybur Theater.
Graduation will take place on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 8 a.m. (Eastern) on Brooks Field.
View Live Stream

6th Regiment

Family Day will take place on Saturday, July 23, 2022 at Waybur Theater.
Graduation will take place on Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 8 a.m. (Eastern) on Brooks Field.
View Live Stream

7th Regiment

Family Day will take place on Thursday, July 28, 2022 at Waybur Theater.
Graduation will take place on Friday, July 29, 2022 at 8 a.m. (Eastern) on Brooks Field.
View Live Stream

8th Regiment

Family Day will take place on Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at Waybur Theater.
Graduation will take place on Wednesday, August 3, at 8 a.m. (Eastern) on Brooks Field.
View Live Stream

9th Regiment

Family Day will take place on Sunday, August 7, 2022 at Waybur Theater.
Graduation will take place on Monday, August 8, 2022 at 8 a.m. (Eastern) on Brooks Field.
View Live Stream

10th Regiment

Family Day will take place on Friday, August 12, 2022 at Waybur Theater.
Graduation will take place on Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 8 a.m. (Eastern) on Brooks Field.
View Live Stream

11th Regiment

Family Day will take place on Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at Waybur Theater.
Graduation will take place on Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 8 a.m. (Eastern) on Brooks Field.
View Live Stream

Basic Camp Graduations:

1st Regiment

Family Day will take place on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at Waybur Theater.
Graduation will take place on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 8 a.m. (Eastern) on Brooks Field.
View Live Stream

2nd Regiment

Family Day will take place on Sunday, July 31, 2022 at Waybur Theater.
Graduation will take place on Monday, August 1, 2022 at 8 a.m. (Eastern) on Brooks Field.
View Live Stream

3rd Regiment

Family Day will take place on Friday, August 5, 2022 at Waybur Theater.
Graduation will take place on Saturday, August 6, 2022 at 8 a.m. (Eastern) on Brooks Field.
View Live Stream